Sunday, April 10, 2011

Dragon Warrior Erdrick/Loto Trilogy Maps

-Dragon Warrior: This world was simple and had a lot of back tracking.

-Dragon Warrior 2: This world builds off from Dragon Warrior 1 and adds new areas to explore.

-Dragon Warrior 3: Dragon Warrior 3 starts you off in a whole new area, but at the end of the game you end up in...

(1st Area)

(2nd Area)

1 comment: